Day 2

I see whiskers!

OK maybe not like this guy! HA!

One things for sure, if I have kids they’re so screwed! HA!

Seriously though, what I notice and it’s most likely because I’m just not use to clean shaving – I was scratching the underside of my neck a lot. I have to remember to use after-shave at the of my shave.

By the sight of my first hairs, I’ll most likely get my stach sooner rather than later. Pretty sweet deal.

OK ladies and gents get your wallets out and help me out! Every dollar helps raise awareness and promote men’s health as a priority around the world.

Leave a Reply

